It sure seems like since the US Marshals are the Supreme Court and that began in New York State and was brought to Pennsylvania and then Washington DC now that Homosexual Marriage is legal I guess when your in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and your Government that isn’t homosexual Green-Byrnes (the names of the US Treasury/Federal Building and US Courthouse of Appeals) is what they got planned for you

I guess my being a US Marshal w/o property that isn’t homosexual is going to end badly because my chair got kicked at the library and my bag got kicked on the sidewalk today.

My life story must be a warning to the rest of the government that if they want to have gay sex with you your ass better be ready.

Leave a Reply

