Last night I got punched in the face by a guy that tried to steal my luggage and my guitar while a gal attacked me with a stun gun at the corner of Pike Street and Hubbel Place in Seattle, Washington USA

Probably has something to do with the proposed addition to the the Washington State Convention Center set for 2020 because its the story of a lifetime. about a disabled US Marshal who was never issued his property when he started 27 years.

I guess I really am on my own.

Wait there must be a God in Heaven that comes down to earth sometimes cause the more I fall into the money pit the more seriously injured I get but I can’t the thoughts that enter my mind and I always told I should put them to good use.

Leave a Reply

