I have Foreign Service Experience in the United States Navy Merchant Marines

I’m a US Marshal thar’s never been paid and I worked on a 42 foot by 11 foot Fishing Vessel and we traveled from Fisherman’s Terminal Seattle, Washington USA to Fisherman’s Terminal Sitka, Alaska USA and then back to Port Author, Washington USA by way of the group of islands in Canada’s Pacific Ocean known as ‘The Inside Passage’ and I even got to see a Canadian Coast Guard Cutter that I was told could cruise at 60 knots or 70 mph with hydrofoils right after we went up on the rocks and tore 2 holes in the hull and had to be towed at Prince Rupert Sound Canada back in September 1996 aboard the ‘KOKO’ and they called me ‘Sledge’.

I learned a lot about how to run a boat.

Thanks everybody.

Leave a Reply

