Is there a problem between Starbucks Coffee House (State Lawyers) and Subway Sandwich Shops (State Doctors) that I’m only now beginning to understand and does it have everything to do with me (The Marshal)

I sure could use a big cup of coffee with cream and sugar and a couple of sandwiches, everyday, I need a job that pays some money for that though, don’t I? Maybe, someone will come through for me, soon, it probably would help me to be a better writer according to somebody’s politics concerning my life in the court yard trying to impress everyone, obviously, so that I might have a place to call home.

Why do I keep thinking this way?

Leave a Reply

