it’s about 3:30 am in Seattle, Washington and a sweaty blackman with his shirt off just asked me if I have a blanket for sale and I said all I have is one blanket and then he woke a guy up near by and asked him the same thing

I’m sure my relatives are bankers (magistrates) and they were awfully mean to me as a child but I wound up as a Chieftain and because I’m not bisexual they think I’m a crazy fibber with stcky fingers so they won’t honor the contracts and I’m homeless, now and I think that some people are trying to have sex with me and want to beat me up cause I don’t want to mostly because I’m not allowed to be married or own a home.

Leave a Reply

