Why is the government so fascinated by running some people so ragged they die at a young age

They didn’t have to offer me Civil Service Exams that made me a Physician and a US Marshal Police Officer and then not issue me the Credentials and the rest of the Property that goes with it set me to work in low paying jobs and then 15 years later diagnose me Schizophrenic while I had a head injury and then put me in Prison on a made up charge and then throw me out into the streets with only an offer of the whore house and the threat of the jailhouse as a solution but they did it anyway just like they.use any old excuse to keep making me feel like it’s my fault everyday all day long.

Leave a Reply

