I’m a Professor, wow, yeah, I’m a professor

I know I dwell sometimes these days on the facts of life and even though I may never have had the many licenses that earned I can still answer to what I thought were just nicknames like Doc and Squire because their titles that belong to me and after 27 years working all the time it seems something like a townwatchman I can hardly find the time for reading for many hours at a time like I used to but that’s okay because even though I don’t get paid much my job is to know law and medicine and talk it over with other authorities to see if we can smooth out some of the bumps in the road of good community relations which is a heck of a lot of thinking and acting with regards to safety and security keeping everyone healthy and happy. You’re good at it, how am I doing?

Leave a Reply

