The only people turned off by the idea of factory and farming in the same city is the well educated suicidal/homocidal whore junkie

I guess that’s why I can’t get a proper meal and a shower when I need one here in Seattle, Washington, since money came to town and that means to me they’re trying to make.everyone think I’m one of the bad guys.

I pay my way and I try to obey the laws and the rules and the regulations.

It’s all them ancient traditions and customs that I seem to be grappling with that are my problems.

It be nice if they stop getting so high on themselves everyday.

Leave a Reply

