I’m the City of Washington, DC Police Officer (US Marshal) never had police property never will if they get their way a.k.a. “Jesus Christ” every city police department has one

They all took a vote.

Lucky me.

I’m a target for ass-as-i -nation.

I guess it’s because I’m not a homosexual.

Majority or M.O.B. Rules and all etc,  etc, etc.

Every Police Officer is to have Police ID, Badge, Gun it’s the law and the only way they can get anyone to fill out a job application.

It’s the hook for the bait and the sucker fish.

Some years later after a false imprisonment in Ch’ville, VA I went to DC and Capitol Hill on a Sunday Morning in 12/2012 and told them the story and they said I could find shelter at an address that doesnt exist over by the Episcopal Church, they church.

Leave a Reply

