I guess they all just want me to lay down and die now

To forget that I’m a Physician and a Judge and a Public Minister of Government and privately a Church Minister and before I go to resign myself to the Whore House and Jail and I just can’t bring myself to do it and while they wait I was approved for $12, 000 a year in Social Security and Medicare never getting the chance to experience marriage and a family and home ownership or a car or truck or motorcycle again and I haven’t raped or murdered anyone.

Tough luck for me.

Leave a Reply

