It’s Just another day

Everyday seems the same. I’m homeless. What do I do? The shelters aren’t safe. That crowd is trying to legalize same sex marriage and I’m not gay. They’re trying to legalize drugs, I hardly do them. I’m a Minister. Nobody seems to care. Everybody seems to not like church very much. I’ve been living meaning sleeping outdoors for over two years. Just a few days inside, less than two weeks and most of that was in a jail or hospital. I think the government is into exploitation. Maybe, I’ll give in soon, all the way. I’m getting tired. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

