A Seattle Police Department Sportscar with License Plates “Busted” Driver a skinney white haired man just harassed me about crossing in the middle of the street in the vicinity of the Washington Convention Center and the Sheraton and when I told him I’m a US Marshal he said “no your not” w/o asking me my name and when he radio’d it in I said why don’t you get out of the car and investgate yourself and it’s happened before like when Virginia kidnapped me 2004-2013 and around 8/2008 heavily sedated me and brought me to Seattle to show me off like a slave on the auction block

Leave a Reply

