Rumors are dangerous

Maybe they refuse to give me my Physician and Marshal Credentials to confuse hundreds of thousands of people by using an imposter and then the Imposter made a few more Physicians and Marshals to protect them.

I wonder if it’s a few Corrupt Marshals, the Attorney General (State/Federal) and F.B.I and C.I.A. and Secret Service or maybe that’s how they begat the Department of Homeland Security and deep down they just want to be everybody’s sugar daddy and sugar mama? A She/He is kind of like a US Marshal (Sheriff/Police Chief) isn’t?

I still think telling the truth is the right thing to do because it’s the best way to protect yourself.

Leave a Reply

