Another Day In The Park

Everyday’s the same. Somebody always wants to bother me. Maybe, I shouldn’t get so upset but then again, maybe, I should, harassment, sucks, but, I guess I do more than my fair share of it. Sometimes, I want to kill one these punks, but what good would that do, I’d have to become their official leader and that might be something I don’t want. I don’t know, maybe it’s all there is left, now, I heard there was a war and the queers won. I heatd we’re all their prisoners. I don’t know. I got a lot of things to do. I’ll be seeing you. Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

