Another day homeless

Now that I’m pretty sure I was traveling back in forth from the USA to the Persian Gulf from 1988-1992 heavily sedated as an Associate Minister I now know why I’ve never been given my credentials and I am on Social Security, Medicare and Medicaid. I have a lot of memories of the time spent ministering there even during the war.

Sometimes, I wonder if they’ll ever confess to the facts.

It seems like the other officers think they’re better than me, yet we’re all alive and there are many positions in government that help in that cause.

I keep thinking their reason for not honoring the laws is because I’m not a homosexual.

Leave a Reply

