Tonight

Okay, there’s the day, a lot of good things are said about the day, but what about the night. I like the night. Sometimes, I think, that I like the night time better then I like the day time, but not all the time, of course, just sometimes. I like the street light, the fire light, the moon light, the star light, and the flash light. The night is a great time to be alive. I like the night. I just can’t say it enough. Does anybody know what time the sun comes up because I like sun light, too?

Leave a Reply

