When I first got in the Business

I was still a teenager when I became a Minister and it was the start of the 1990’s and I was brought to Seattle, Washington heavily sedated and I was told that was because it was very dangerous and I had an important job to do. They said it was very dangerous because the community was attacking the government and the government was fighting back and selling them to the highest bidder and I remember thinking that the same thing goes on back where I’m from and the guy telling me yeah but you’re not from Seattle and I said well what do I do and he said just act stupid and I said that’s going to be a tough thing to do and he said yeah I know and I think he hit me in the back of the head with something heavy but I don’t know for sure and he just left me there and when I came to I started walking around and I guess some people knew it was a trap because they looked at me like I was crazy but I guess some people didn’t and they said some pretty bad things to me and I guess some of them even hit me in the back of the head but I don’t know for sure and they just left me there and when I came to I began walking around again and I think that after I lost about 20 lbs. or 30 lbs. he came and got me and took me home to my mother where he found me and I woke up with complete amnesia and I would just go to work at the restaurant, trucking company or construction site or wherever I was working waiting for the government to come around and give me the property and pay they owe me and I’m still doing it.

Leave a Reply

