The Sheriff must really have a problem right now

I was in custody of the Denver, Colorado City and County Jail Detention Center and Juvenile Hall Gilliam Youth Study Center when I passed the Civil Service Exams making me a US Magistrate (Marshal Deputy) and it was the Sheriff/CSO that let me leave the Courthouse without Proper Police Identification and placed me at the Colorado Boys Ranch (US Criminal Justice System and Military Training Center) in La Junta, Colorado (1989) it was also the Sheriff/CSO that let me leave that facility without Proper Police Identification and returned me to my mom and dad in Aurora in Colorado, a Military Town led by the Military General (Sheriff/CSO). It was also true in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania a few years later at the next contract signing.

Leave a Reply

