Has the Civil Court actually recovered from the Civil War (1861-1865)

It’s been 150 years since a Peace Treaty was made between those that believe in Slavery (the South) and those that don’t (the North) but has it really been peaceful?

I’ve only been alive for 43 years and I’ve been officially part of the Ministry for 27 years with the majority of my education taking place along the DMZ (Demilitarized Zone) or the Mason-Dixon Line between Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and Denver, Colorado and when I got to Charlottesville, Virginia I don’t think they were as happy to see me as they led me to believe because after seeking treatment for amnesia I was imprisoned for several years on a piracy charge. I have come to understand that those that believe in Slavery are often homosexual and I am not. I guess that means I must be a Abolitionist. Abolitionists believe in Court Appeals and so do I. I guess one day I might get my Court Appeal. I am in Seattle, Washington, USA now and from what I have been going through I’m starting to think that they believe in Slavery. I guess I’m going to have to wait for my Court Appeal for a long time to come.

The world is such a crazy place because I just saw a sign in a window that reminds me that New York City has a National Bank and well so do the people that believe in Slavery. I guess to be a Nationalist is to be someone that doesn’t mind being a Slave until they become Master and I’m a Church Minister (Courthouse Chief of Civilian, Military and Federal Police) but I have no Elders (Deputies).

There’s another thing that I’ve noticed about the Government and that’s that the State and Military seem to think that only people that know Slavery should be Citizens but to me they’re the ones that look poorest.

Leave a Reply

