I guess the ones that want me so bad it hurts just can’t help but keep instigating a fight

I was resting easy and some white guy walked by me (a white guy) while I was sitting and I had my eyes closed and I’m pretty sure that he called me a dickhead because when I asked him what he said he just kept walking and started flailing his arms out and away from his body and snapping his fingers and it’s happened before right here near 4th Street and University Street Seattle, Washington USA. I guess they really do think I should just work for scraps from the dinner table and that I should have to find them in the garbage can. The life of a Minister I guess isn’t worth very much to them because I sure put up with a lot of crap everyday for little in return. I just can’t seem to break free of all those memories of being kidnapped and waking drugged up.

Leave a Reply

