Homeland Security is the City Police Officer and Firefighter Banker or Federal Sheriff

And since I’m an Unpropertied and practically homeless US Marshal I guess Homeland Security is going to hire some more Miltary to kick my ass for not being queer and asking too many questions about why and I guess that I’ll see them tommorrow in a suit and tie walkinging into a “State” office building like the King County Courthouse Public Law Library while the Sheriff says hello after I say hi.

Leave a Reply

