It seems like the FBI (Army-Air Force Police in the Federal District only) keeps wanting to dog me by trying to get this US Marshal to strike first tempting the State to intercede before the FBI is able to tie me up take me away and hold me for ransom or just kidnap me, rape me and torture me again

The FBI work for Homeland Security and it appears they have a Homosexual Policy that is very life threatening because they are very dangerous people with guns, knives and sticks that appear to be sexual drug addicts.
Maybe one day they’ll appear to be something else to me possibly invisible.

Leave a Reply

