I guess Colorado, Air Force and Army is still trying to convince the Coast Guard to help them perfect the Art of the Wild Bill with their Homeland Security Police Operation

Wild Bill Hickock and Buffalo Bill are buried in the Colorado Rockies near Red Rocks Amphitheater and Boulder “Home of the LGBTQ/Rainbow Coalition” and formally known as the “Cocaine Capitol of the World” near Colorado Springs and the Air Force Academy and I also think they came to Seattle, Washington USA today to continue their coercive practice at “Forcible Sodomy” towards me.

I could be wrong and if I am I apologize.

Leave a Reply

