I truly believe that I am being led on to think that the “Municipal Government” has decided that by labeling me “Criminally Insane” and coercing a guilty plea at gun-point on a “Robbery by Piracy” that the small amount in Social Security and Medicare that I receive should be enough for everyone to help them keep me from proving I’m still capable of doing the job of a United States Marshal Police Officer or in layman’s terms the Sheriff of all the Sheriffs and their Deputies the City Police and Security (Guards) Forces

Source: I truly believe that I am being led on to think that the “Municipal Government” has decided that by labeling me “Criminally Insane” and coercing a guilty plea at gun-point on a “Robbery by Piracy” that the small amount in Social Security and Medicare that I receive should be enough for everyone to help them keep me from proving I’m still capable of doing the job of a United States Marshal Police Officer or in layman’s terms the Sheriff of all the Sheriffs and their Deputies the City Police and Security (Guards) Forces

Leave a Reply

