It’s kind of like this

Los Angeles is City Police and County Sheriff HQ on the West Coast and I guess once they realized I’m not a queer they just did the same thing Washington, DC (originally Philadelphia was the Capitol of Pennsylvania and Charlottesville was the Capitol of Virginia and together they decided to put the US Capitol in Calvert County, Maryland which used to be Pennsylvania Real Estate, Alexandria County and Fairfax County Virginia did and sent me back to my mom after using me for a lot of Sheriff, Police, Firefighter and Military Work of which I’m still waiting to get paid for since they want to obstruct justice and remain in contempt of court with regards to my Government Property because I’m not a queer, saying it sure would be nice if we could send him back to the manufacturer as a reject and Colorado where my life in the government as a teenager is cheering them on.

Leave a Reply

