Munich, Bavaria, Germany – Celtic – Holy Roman Empire – CSU

My birth certificate says I was born in Philadelphia, PA and my dad told me he was a Marine and Police Officer that became an Insurance Salesman and according to the myheritage website there was a person with my name from Bavaria orphaned to Brooklyn, New York witnessed by a man with same Baptismal name of “John” and we lived in Frankford, Philadelphia, PA home of the Transit Police Union wich has close ties to Brooklyn, New York and Roxborough, Philadelphia, PA where my Dad said he is from and nearby in Ardmore is the home GAO (Civil Service College) and now I’m a $12,000 a year Minister and according to history Munich, Bavaria, Germany has always been ruled by a Minister.

 

Leave a Reply

