Have they called me Luke Skywalker since I was a child because they said my destiny was to be Chief of the Undercover Police Unit insisting I leave my Uniform in my locker at the Police Station

Use the Force?

Couldn’t that possibly get me accidentally killed one day by LEO the K-9 Bitch (Dog) of a nervous Law Enforcement Officer involved in the pacification program; pimping and drug dealing to the willing citizens that do it anyway and thought to be legal by the Chief Executive and Legislature but ruled illegal by the Judiciary?

 

Leave a Reply

