Pride leads to a downfall just look at the Devil

The State Feds are the US Treasury Bank and Mint Police and are in charge of the Contracts that made me a US marshal Police Officer w/o Police Property and Pay and they are in charge of Police Property and Pay and they are in charge of labeling someone Schizophrenic when they complain of having been attacked and having amnesia like I did and they are in charge of forbidding people to marry or own real property like a car or house like they did to me and they are in charge of putting people in prison for asking rich people for a dollar that beat them up like they did to me and they are probably never going to change their mind now because they are gay and proud of it and I’m not in fact I am very disappointed in them especially when they claim it’s God’s will.

I do get a small amount of money from Social Security and Medicare but I think it’s so they can keep me barely alive and keep coming around suggesting I act like a slut and whore and a drug addict and a homosexual and a violent criminal.

I guess the other US marshals (Masters at the Courthouse) and Secret Service Police (Pay Masters between Treasury Bank and Courthouse) already been bought and paid for by them.

I guess they would say that I don’t know what I’m talking about but then again don’t they all.

The facts are the facts.

Leave a Reply

