Right Away We Do It

Healthy people sometimes seem craziest to me. I amaze myself when I’m done something and someone tells me all about it. I suffer shock and awe. I start cussing. I get frustrated. I yell. I shout. I want to tell everyone about it because I want to talk about it. I have to talk about it with someone that understands. I must. It’s how were made by God and that’s just the way it is. God is in control. Control is inside of you. Put the palm of your hand on your forehead and the other over your heard resting it on your chest, what is that? How does that feel? Wow, I can hardly believe it sometimes. I made it to be 43 years old. I can still run. I can still climb. I can add and subtract, multiply and divide. I can whistle. I can say I love you and mean it. over and over again. I can fight. I can walk right through that door and never come back. I’ll probably ask why and come running home. If someone’s there then we can talk, laugh, cry and even get high but we probably should most certainly sit down and have something to eat and drink. We have to walk everywhere and sometimes I think it’s good to keep company with people that can carry their own weight. I like company. I like good company. I want to sing and dance and talk about the things to come. I want to make love. I want to make money. I want to make a baby. Tomorrow will come but I may not be there enjoying it. So I like to savor all the juice from the meat bone and the plate of vegetables even if I have to sop it up with a slice of buttered bread. I’m almost there. I say a lot of things because I have been given a plan and I’m trying to wrIMG_9979ite it down. Please don’t interrupt us. Talk softly. Tell me you love me. I want to know. I need to know. It’s all I want to hear from you. I have to know that you love me. I want to fight. I want to run away. I want to fly into outer space and I want to cry. I like living around downtown Seattle these days in King County, Washington USA. I have a lot of things to say. About a lot of things. I’m just waking up to yesterday as I’m walking off into tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

