My Head Injuries

I was hit by a car when I was 7 years old and I went into a coma for a long time and I was hit in the head by a man with a hammer when I was 19 years old and I chased the guy all the way around the world to ask him again why he did it and I have always wondered if the two events are related. What do you think? If I told you I was born in the 1970´s in Philadelphia and my Dad is a Marine and a City Police Officer and my mom is a Notary Public and a Legal Secretary what would you say? If I then told you I am a United States Marshal w/o Property and receiving Social Security Medicare Disability what would you say then? How about if I told you that I may have been given up for adoption to the New York Customs House at Brooklyn, New York (NYPD Headquarters) before I was 1 years old? I´m 43 years old now and it´s 2016 and my birthday is in July.webcam-toy-photo179

Leave a Reply

