I´m Getting There

webcam-toy-photo193Everyday, it doesn´t matter what I´m doing I think of you, my dream. I can´t wait to see you again so all I do is sleep, sometimes, you´re just that good to me. I have problems with the government. I have problems with the family. I have problems I don´t have the answers for but I´m counting on that vision of you to see me through all of these issues. I´m looking for directions. I have to find my way back to you. I have to. I need to feel your touch. I need to feel your touch. I need to feel you touching me. I need to tell you.

Everyday, it doesn´t matter what I´m doing I think of you, my dream.

Everyday, it doesn´t matter what I´m doing I think of you, my dream.

Everyday.

Everyday.

Everyday.

 

I´m just a vagabond wandering from city to city trying to find someone that can comfort me, I have someone inside of me that wants me to be happy with someone that´s just right for me. I´m just traveling on a journey that leads to eternity. I hope that I will be spending eternity with you, my dream, my dream, my dream.

I look around for you. I look into the eyes of everyone I meet. I look past what everyone sees and I´m looking for someone that is looking for me, look for me, look for me, look for me, my dream, you´re my dream, a field of wildflowers on a sunny day naked and running my way and then we touch, yes, we touch, we touch, we touch, we touch, we touch to much in and out of love cause we need to touch each other so much…,

My dream is making me crazy, crazy, crazy, but my dream is all I need it so much, I need to touch you, it´s what I dream of in and out of love, love, love, love, I love you so much!

 

Leave a Reply

