Another Day In Seattle

I got a lot the day I was born. I got the world. I been giving it away, peole been stealing it and they been borrowing it. I can be real dense sometimes and forget to pray so I can get it back. I think that we’re all suppose to remember to pray to God so we can back the worl we once knew that was safe and we felt like we could do just about anything, I really do. It’s raining in Seattle right now and that’s really not anything to worry about around here it happens all the time during this time of the year but there are still homeless people and well I work for the churches and I get a little money from everyone and for the last three and a half years I have been on the streets but there are a lot of nice merchants everywhere that help out. I like who I am. I like you. Let’s party.

Leave a Reply

