One Day

I became a Public Minister because I wanted to give back responsibly to the community the money that I made in Showbiz and still have enough to continue making more. Well, the other Public Ministers liked the idea so much they made me the Boss and they told me to keep it a secret and to help me they told that they were going to be keeping everything so that everyone would have a hard time figuring out what was going on so that they could catch people that deserve to have anything because they’ve been bad to everyone. I got hit over the head not long afterwards and forgot all about it until recently. I’m glad some of them remember the deal we made because without them I wouldn’t have anything and that would be unbearable and living on the streets on just $1.83 an hour would be almost impossible. I just wanted to say thanks to everyone.

Leave a Reply

