Are the Federalists actually the National Guard?

I’m homeless but I get the bare minimum of an agreed repayment of a loan I made everyone around here and every time I have a problem with someone it seems like Security has a plan, they are the National Guard, right, wants me to leave and I think the reason is that I am Federal Chief but something happened along the way that keeps the right Identification Card out of my hand and I can’t swear in any deputies or sue other Federal Chiefs and that means everybody that helped get to the top thinks that I should not have anyone that helps me get down and I get mad and I think they’re all cheap and that’s all I wanted to say and I apologize and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

