It’s Getting To Be Summer

It’s May 2017 and I’m already falling behind. I like Spring and the rain that we get in the Northwest. I like summer, too. I like the people here even though there does sometimes seem to be a lot of people watching every dollar they have but that’s okay there’s plenty of good times to be found in just thinking about how much money you have on you. I wish I had more money on me. If all you like to do is look then there’s plenty to look at and it doesn’t cost anything even if you get the feeling that a lot of people think there should be. I like to look up at the sky and daydream and sometimes the sun gets in my eyes and I start to sneeze. It feels good to sneeze sometimes.

Leave a Reply

