I Just Want to Write a Book About Me

My name is Michael Edward Reif and I was born on July 11, 1972 to Susan Margaret Doyle and Gerald Reif, Sr., at Philadelphia General Hospital (Blockley Almshouse) at 3901 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania United States of America, Blockley , Almshouse is for poor people. My dad was a Philadelphia Police Officer the day I was born and he had been a Marine in Vietnam for a few years and well he was pretty much crazy but could be really cool sometimes. My mom worked for a Criminal defense Attorney that went to Federal Prison a few years later for Tax Evasion. I seemed to get knocked around a lot so I guess that’s why I was put up for adoption and I think friends of the family from the Fire Department, Police Department and the sheriff’s Department Adopted me so I basically lived with my real mom and dad a lot of the time when I wasn’t learning some new job skill. before I turned 20 years old I had $500,000,000 +3% Interest in the Commerce Bank and was told I only get a Grand a month and the rest is going to help other poor people but I get to Identify myself as a Magistrate – Judge if I want to but I should be careful to who because that’s a US Marshal and well without a gun it could get me killed by somebody that hates the government. I live out on the streets here in the Northwest year around and well my body aches all over and it’s difficult to find somewhere to take a shower and even though I’m straight I never realized how many homosexuals are around here and well it’s not really a big deal I just never really noticed. There’s some pretty women around here sometimes but I don’t think they’ll let me marry any of them something the government wants me to think about I guess but I might have married one of them a long time ago I just don’t really remember all that much very well. I guess that’s it for now. Bye.

 

President of my own company they once told me.

Leave a Reply

